Sinister

! Horror 2k

AAAAAAAAAAAAH!

Wearing

Mylla:

Dress ~ Le Fil Cassé – “Eileen” Dress @Fameshed May 2017
Shoes ~ Empire – Mandevilla @Uber May 2017 – MP Store
Hair ~ .Entwined. – Piper [Blondes] Gift @Fameshed May 2017  – MP Store

Thankies, Jaessie. Can’t tell you enough how glad I am that you like my pics ❤ You make an outfit better than the last – Keep up the good work! 

Head ~ Catwa “Catya” Bento Head – MP Store
Hands ~ Maitreya Bento Hands – MP Store
Skin ~ DeeTaleZ – “Face Donna” Nordic Applier for Catwa Head – MP Store
Body ~ Maitreya “Lara” v4.0

Emily (The Dead Wh*re Hanging):

Lingerie ~ Erratic – “Valentina” Corset [Crimson] + “Valentina” Thong – MP Store
Shoes ~ Reign – “Classic Jane” Heels and Stockings – MP Store
Hair ~ Elikatira– “Nadia” [Blondes] – MP Store

Scene:

Arranmore’s Sim – The best horror sim I’ve ever seen on my whole SL! ❤

Special thanks to my sissy, Emily Lemton, for always having my back and helping me out with my blog and pictures – I really appreciate all your help, sis ❤
Love you.

One thought on “Sinister

Leave a Reply

